Skip to content

staff

staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

staff

Conrad Hailes

Principal

principal@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Danielle Hill

Deputy Principal
SENCO

danielle.hill@bellblock.school.nz

staff

TBA

Associate Principal

OFFICE TEAM

staff

Kim Hill

Executive Officer

kim.hill@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Kim Thomas

Office Administrator

kim.thomas@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Gayle Davis

Sports Co-ordinator

sport@bellblock.school.nz

Teaching team

JUNIOR TEAM

staff

Monique van Beers

Room 4
Technology – Music

monique.vanbeers@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Wendy Foster

Room 5
Junior Team Leader 

wendy.foster@bellblock.school.nz

MIDDLE TEAM

staff

Alex Thompson

 Room 10
Middle Team Leader

alex.thompson@bellblock.school.nz

SENIOR TEAM

staff

Adam Groen

Room 11
Senior Team Leader
Technology – Digital Media

adam.groen@bellblock.school.nz 

INTERMEDIATE TEAM

staff

Rick Mackay

Room 17
Technology – Coding & Robotics

rick.mackay@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Kade Forsyth

Room 18
Technology Team Leader
Technology – Manufacturing

kade.forsyth@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Amy Foreman

Room 19
Technology – Environmental Education

amy.foreman@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Renee Pearce

Room 20
Intermediate Team Leader
Technology – Hospitality

renee.pearce@bellblock.school.nz

SUPPORT STAFF

staff

Cindy Manukonga

Librarian

library@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Joan Scott

Teacher Aide

joan.scott@bellblock.school.nz

 

staff

Michelle Hight

Teacher Aide

michelle.hight@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Rhonda Sarten

Teacher Aide

rhonda.sarten@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Jan Whitmore

Teacher Aide

jan.whitmore@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Angela Mepham

Teacher Aide

angela.mepham@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Jo Hutchinson

Teacher Aide

jo.hutchinson@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Carol Lopusiewicz

Teacher Aide

carol.lopusiewicz@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Colin Rutherford

Caretaker

colin.rutherford@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Raewyn Ashby

Kapa Haka Teacher

 

staff

Helen Langlands

Cleaner

 

OTHER TEACHING STAFF

staff

Jodie Leach

Technology – Dance & Drama

jodie.leach@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Lisette Charlton

Technology – Wearable Arts

lisette.charlton@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Tracy Paitai

Part time Teacher

staff

Amy Peters

Specialist Teacher

amy.peters@bellblock.school.nz

staff

Raewyn Clarkson

Reading Recovery

raewyn.clarkson@bellblock.school.nz