Principal

Mr Conrad Hailes - conrad.hailes@bellblock.school.nz

Associate Principals

Mrs Morag Hunter - morag.hunter@bellblock.school.nz 

Ms Sian Evans - sian.evans@bellblock.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff

Junior School (Years 1/2

Ms Sian Evans – Room 2 (Team Leader) – sian.evans@bellblock.school.nz

Mrs Angela Bayly – Room 2 - angela.bayly@bellblock.school.nz

Mrs Tracey Jacobsen – Room 3 – tracey.jacobsen@bellblock.school.nz

Mrs De Welch Room 4 – de.welch@bellblock.school.nz 

Mrs Wendy Foster -Room 5 - wendy.foster@bellblock.school.nz 

Miss Emily Bower – Room 6  - emily.bower@bellblock.school.nz 

 

Middle Team (Years 3/4)

Mrs Lisette Charlton – Room 12 – lisette.charlton@bellblock.school.nz 

Ms Alex Thompson – Room 11 – alex.thompson@bellblock.school.nz

Mrs Lynda Lamb – Room 13 – lynda.lamb@bellblock.school.nz 

Miss Charlotte White – Room 14 - charlotte.white@bellblock.school.nz 

 

Senior Team (Years 5/6)

Mrs Kim Shorvon – Room  7 – kim.frampton@bellblock.school.nz

Ms Sheree Cresswell – Room 8 – sheree.cresswell@bellblock.school.nz

Mrs Anna McKey – Room 9 (Team Leader) - anna.mckey@bellblock.school.nz 

Mrs Rachael Stanton – Room 10 – rachael.stanton@bellblock.school.nz

 

Intermediate Team (Years 7/8)

Mr Kade Forsyth – Room 15 – kade.forsyth@bellblock.school.nz

Mr Dave Bilderbeck – Room 16 (Team Leader) – dave.bilderbeck@bellblock.school.nz

Mrs Jodie Leach - Room 17 - jodie.leach@bellblock.school.nz 

 

Specialist Teaching Staff

Mrs Angela Bayly – Special Needs Teacher – angela.bayly@bellblock.school.nz 

Mrs Amy Peters – Special Needs Teacher – amy.peters@bellblock.school.nz 

Mrs Raewyn Clarkson – Reading Recovery – raewyn.clarkson@bellblock.school.nz 

 

Resource Teacher for Learning and Behaviour (RTLB)

Mrs Delwyn Swanson – delwyn.swanson@bellblock.school.nz